Faculty Office Hours

Fall 2015

Al-Hanna, Nada
Bell Hall 325
915-747-747-8898
nfalhanna@utep.edu
Office Hours: MW 9:30-10:15am, TR 11am-12pm
Alonso, Jorge
Bell Hall 144
915-747-747-6773
jialonso@utep.edu
Office Hours: For Math 1411: T 11am-1pm;
Argaez, Miguel
CCSB 2.0316
915-747-747-6775
margaez@utep.edu
Office Hours:
Carrizales, Ruben
Library 524
915-747-747-6756
rcarrizales@utep.edu
Office Hours:
Cruz Quinones, Maria
Bell Hall 130E
915-747-
mdcruzquinones@miners.utep.edu
Office Hours:
De La Mora, Carlos
Library 524
915-747-
cdelamora2@utep.edu
Office Hours:
Gallardo , Rocio
Bell Hall 130E
915-747-747-7794
regallardo@utep.edu
Office Hours: M 6-8pm, T 9-11am
Galvan, Alejandro
Bell Hall 130B
915-747-747-6863
agalvan4@miners.utep.edu
Office Hours: W 1:30-2:30pm, F 10am-12pm
Galvan, Lorena
Bell Hall 130F
915-747-
lgalvan3@utep.edu
Office Hours:
Johnson, Tuesday
Bell Hall 322
915-747-747-8738
tjohnson3@utep.edu
Office Hours: MTR 9-10am in Bell Hall 322
Kachmar, Ghassan
Library 514
915-747-747-6468
gkachmar@utep.edu
Office Hours:
Koomson, Desmond
Bell Hall 215
915-747-747-7004
dkoomson@utep.edu
Office Hours: MW 11:30am-1pm; T 10:30-11:30am
Lepe, Jaime
Library 523
915-747-747-8814
jplepe@utep.edu
Office Hours: M 12-3pm
Liguori, Ralph
Bell Hall 211
915-747-747-6856
rliguori@utep.edu
Office Hours:
Martinez Ponce, Norma
Bell Hall 130E
915-747-747-7794
namartinez4@utep.edu
Office Hours:
Mendoza, Miguel
Library 511
915-747-
mmendoza6@utep.edu
Office Hours:
Mundy-Castle, Charles
online
915-747-
cmmundy@utep.edu
Office Hours:
Polanco-Gonzalez, Javier
Library 515
915-747-747-6848
jpolanco2@miners.utep.edu
Office Hours:
Pownuk, Andrzej
Bell Hall 144
915-747-747-6773
ampownuk@utep.edu
Office Hours: TR 9-10am
Ramirez, Jeremy
Library 515
915-747-747-6848
jlramirez3@utep.edu
Office Hours: MW 12-1om or by appointment
Urquidi, Eduardo
Education 401
915-747-920-0627
eurquidi@utep.edu
Office Hours: MWF 10:30-11:20am, 12:30-2pm
Valles Morales, Miguel
Library 219
915-747-
mavallesmorales@utep.edu
Office Hours: M 12-1pm; W 12-2pm; TR 11am-1pm
Page last modified: 21 Aug 2015, 12:35 PM